Un Comentario Insultando

Okay friends, so this is just too funny not to share. If you’ve ever had a blog, you know that spam comments are posted more often than you’d ever imagine. I even have a spam catcher that catches somewhere around 100+ comments a day. Every once in a while, the spam catcher isn’t sure if it’s spam or not and gives me the option to delete or approve the comment. This one is so hilarious, I have to share with you here…

 

The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention. [Insert sketchy web addresses here]

 

Hilarious and insulting all at the same time, no?! Anyway, I hope that none of you actually feel this way. 🙂

 

Current bug bites: 3

Days till Navidad: 9

High temp for today: 75 F

 

Love from down South,

Chelsea

 

One thought on “Un Comentario Insultando

  1. I have to admit that a couple days ago I composed a fake spam letter, and cut and pasted it into hundreds of blogs. It seemed funny at the time. I had to do a post on my blog to apologize to people who came over to complain. But a lot of people did think it was funny.

Leave a Reply

