The Glass Jar Mystery

Alright, so some of you have been asking… “Just what exactly are you doing with those glass jars we’re saving?” Well, here are some of my visions.

Something to put my flowers in:

Jars as centerpieces:

A way to display photos (from my personal collection!):

Hanging jars to make a pathway:

Of course we won’t be sitting on bales of hay. And the pathway will be skinnier with jars instead of hanging bouquets! I was also thinking about using them as glasses if we have enough! Keep collecting those jars!

…So tell me. What do you think?

Lots of love, Chelsea

2 thoughts on “The Glass Jar Mystery

  1. love you! did you get my e-mail about the wrought iron holders? I will be going up soon to get more hinges, let me know. I think it’s a screaming deal! Stacey approves, she wants some too.

Leave a Reply

